Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Coleman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeff Coleman

4.7 out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Martha Goodell

Martha Goodell

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his team were friendly since day one, helped me to reviewed my insurances from previous state farm offices were I used to live and updated all my documents properly, I am happy for choosing them, first time I actually talked with the agent in charge of the office which to me it was more than what I was expecting, so definitely I am happy with them and highly recommended them."
Profile photo of Gus Villarreal

Gus Villarreal

August 22, 2022

2  out of  5
"Have not return a call or sent me a quote for auto insurance."
Profile photo of Danielle Cotton

Danielle Cotton

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"My friend Shelly F Referred me to April Royder and it was fantastic service! Thank you April!"
Profile photo of Sam Frost

Sam Frost

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"We're so thankful to be represented by State Farm and specifically Jeff Coleman's office of amazing agents and support staff. From the moment we began our relationship with Mr. Coleman we've had only exceptional service. April Royder is the most professional and friendliest person I've ever had as an insurance company representative. It may sound strange, but when I need to discuss any insurance issues I find myself actually looking forward to calling the State Farm office because I know I'll come away from the conversation feeling more educated or better covered than prior to the call. Although I'm certain each and every member of the team offers the same level of service, I'm very happy to wait for April to return my call if she's unable to attend to me the very moment I call in. In the instances she isn't available, I'm always pleasantly surprised how quickly she returns my call. She's always ready with very detailed information about coverage information all the way from premiums, deductibles, policy limits, liabilities, underwriting, and anything else that might be related to insurance. State Farm and Jeff Coleman's office are the only insurance providers I'm interested in. Not only do they offer the best service in the industry, they're very happy to share any applicable discounts and are ready to help us save money."
Profile photo of Shirley Jekel

Shirley Jekel

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carmen, you and Jeff have been caring for me and my home and vehicles for many, many years. Again thanks. Leaving Texas will be hard"
Profile photo of Kerry Francis

Kerry Francis

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"My new agent April really helped me switch from terrible A to Z insurance to State Farm for a lower rate & better coverage! I'd like to commend April for her expertise & chronicle knowledge of the company, she truly saved me $$$ she's definitely on it!"
Profile photo of Cory Stevens

Cory Stevens

August 11, 2021

4  out of  5
"Edited: Jeff did call back and talk things out which I appreciate. He informed me what he could and couldn't do, along with what I can and can't do about the situation. Comments made by his staff still bother me, but he assures he will have a conversation with them. Thanks for the way you ended up handling it. If you would like an agent that leaves his customers high and dry when having to deal with another Insurance company charging you this is your man. His office has the policy that if you get billed from a rental car company for an accident that wasn't your fault because the other insurance company refuses to pay, to eat the bill and you can "try" to get the money back later. I was told by his "wonderful" office staff Jeff would call me to talk about it, and he refuses too. Amazing customer service at this place."
Profile photo of blastingclub

blastingclub

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hiring Jeff Coleman and his team was single-handed the best decision I have ever made in regards to home and car insurance insurance. Each and every time a disaster has struck (we seems to be often lately), Jeff’s team has been there for us. I can’t say enough about the comfort level they provide, just knowing they will help you get through everything."
Profile photo of Sidra Carzola

Sidra Carzola

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his staff provide excellent service. They share their expertise to make sure that my family and our assets are safely protected while offering suggestions to save me money as well. They are always there to quickly answer any questions and accommodate any changes I need made. Like a good neighbor, Jeff Coleman State Farm provides support not only for my family but many charities in the community of Pflugerville as well - that makes me happy to give them my business!"
Profile photo of Brad Marshall

Brad Marshall

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm Insurance for over 30 years. Over time, we've had several agents as we moved geographically. Found Jeff Coleman and quite frankly, this is the last agent we will ever need. Jeff and his staff are the cream of the crop and always put the customer first in every way. Amazing attitudes and approach to customer service. Great job Jeff."
Profile photo of Lillian Pham

Lillian Pham

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've had my auto insurance with Jeff Coleman - State Fram for about 18 years now and everything has been great! I've recently received a discount on my policy as well! The staff is always helpful, quick to respond, and very courteous! I shop other companies periodically and they're not able to come close to what I'm getting with Jeff Coleman - State Farm."
Profile photo of Erica Juell

Erica Juell

April 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kristy Shelgren is our agent. She is the best insurance agent I have ever worked with. She is so responsive any time we need her. She takes care of any update and requests immediately. She always follows through to make sure all our questions have been answered and the plans are set up with the best rate possible. I would recommend her to any of my family or friends."
Profile photo of Christina King

Christina King

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"We switched our insurance to Jeff Coleman with State Farm, they are saving us over $200 a year. Jeff and his staff was very helpful through the process. we had used the other insurance company for over 15 years. Thanks Jeff and staff."
Profile photo of Mandy Wolfson

Mandy Wolfson

February 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"April was friendly and thorough. I would HIGHLY recommend using her services. She explained everything my husband and I needed to know to make our insurance decisions in a clear, concise way and made sure we understood every detail. She’s so knowledgeable, wasn’t pushy and in the end we went with state farm because she got us a great deal!!"
Profile photo of Shawanna BD

Shawanna BD

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his team take great care of us customers! I'm so glad I made the switch from Geico. After 10 years they were unable to match State Farm's coverage & price."
Profile photo of Kenneth Singer

Kenneth Singer

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am so glad I talked to April at Jeff Coleman's office. I carry business equipment in my personal vehicle and it would be a hardship for me to pay my homeowner deductible if it was stolen. I was amazed at how inexpensive a policy like that would be. She was very helpful and really chill. Great experience."
Profile photo of Daniel Wallace

Daniel Wallace

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeff Coleman and his team are amazing! They were able to lower my rates and give me a higher coverage. They also helped me make a smooth transition from another company. I love that I can call their office and speak to an actual person. Very personable"
Profile photo of Calvin Deardorff

Calvin Deardorff

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been using them for a while now. Two vehicles and a motorcycle later and I still can’t find a better quote. April is always a huge help and promptly answers any questions regarding my policy. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Debi Douglass

Debi Douglass

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his staff have been so helpful. It can be hard to find professionals who are also compassionate but this team is the ideal combination! They went out of ther way for a small but necessary policy, I'll be back with the rest of my insurance needs very soon!!"
Profile photo of asmART

asmART

July 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"April Royder was so helpful in my transition to working with them. Who knew I was overpaying by almost 100 dollars? I guess I'm one of the few who can't save money by having Geico. Thanks State farm; this stay at home mom salutes you for great service 👍"
Profile photo of Eric Stewart

Eric Stewart

March 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been a member of USAA for many years. I begin to notice small increments of increase in my policy. I decided to get out of my comfort zone and request estimates from other insurance companies. State Farm saved me over $600 annually on my homeowners and auto policy. Sad to leave USAA but happy to save money! Great staff and outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Arnell Bell

Arnell Bell

March 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"This team is awesome!"
Profile photo of B Anthony

B Anthony

March 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"I had Jeff quote out my vehicle insurance. I was with a broker that shopped multiple companies. Jeff cam in at almost half for better coverage. I’m very excited and pleased with the customer service April gave. Thank you Jeff Colman State Farm"
Profile photo of Adair Family

Adair Family

February 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jeff is hands down the best insurance agent we’ve ever worked with. We have teenagers and he goes above and beyond to talk to them about safe driving and the repercussions of failing to do so. He and his office is always there if we have a need or a question. He’s proved competitively but will always make sure you have the correct insurance to fit your needs."
Profile photo of Joetta Houghton

Joetta Houghton

January 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jeff Coleman has been our State Farm agent for the past 18 years. His level of commitment and service to his clients is unmatched. Wouldn't trust our home, office, rental properties, cars, and life insurance to anyone else."