Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amy Nguyen

Amy Nguyen

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Nguyen
"Switching my auto and homeowners insurance to State Farm saved me a lot of money. Thanks to agent Megan Head who was professional, knowledgeable, and prompt. Highly recommend her for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Joseph Rangel

Joseph Rangel

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Rangel
"Megan was very efficient in getting my new policy setup. She saved me about 35% from my previous policy with Progressive! Shoutout to her!"
Profile photo of Alice Ross

Alice Ross

December 28, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Alice Ross
"Megan was extremely helpful and knowledable"
Profile photo of David Unland

David Unland

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Unland
"I have know Jeff for many years. Even as a teenager he was a outstanding person. Always looking out for the underdog. So that's what you will get from him as your agent."
Profile photo of Ilyas Kure

Ilyas Kure

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ilyas Kure
"My agent Megan was super responsive and helpful with transferring my policy to TX. I would recommend her anyone who's looking for a great insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Lawrence Davies

Lawrence Davies

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Davies
"Was a client, tried another carrier, and now I'm back!! Great customer service and very friendly local folks. I not only insure my cars but my house as well!!! Best in Central Texas with great prices!! Very Pleased."
Profile photo of Chris Appice

Chris Appice

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Appice
"Megan at this office is incredible She is very responsive and knowledgeable, and was patient with all my uneducated questions."
Profile photo of Martina Morales

Martina Morales

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martina Morales
"Megan was such a huge help! As a new homebuyer, she walked me through what was covered and actually helped me get the best rates. As it's already a stressful time her assistance took one less headache off my plate which I am super appreciative! Highly recommend especially with the bundle deals."
Profile photo of Henry Molina

Henry Molina

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Molina
"Miss Meagan, assisted me with my mortgage insurance expeditiously. She provided me with assurances that my issue would be taken care within moments. She demonstrated patience, professionalism and politeness. This I greatly appreciated. Miss Meagan is a vital asset to Jeff Coleman - State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of suzanne salazar

suzanne salazar

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by suzanne salazar
"They are awesome staff. They are efficient and helpful when I called them for Information."
Profile photo of Nicole Broussard

Nicole Broussard

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Broussard
"I spoke with Megan on the phone & she was more than helpful! Her clear communication helped answer all of my questions. Thank you Megan, you rock!"
Profile photo of Critta Taylor

Critta Taylor

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Critta Taylor
"Jeff is great agent and believes in being a good neighbor. His staff always greets us with a smile and gives us the peace of mind that we are properly covered. Not to mention the 30% savings we received by switching over."
Profile photo of Jennifer Airheart

Jennifer Airheart

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Airheart
"Megan is the sweetest person and so helpful!! Get with her for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Colin Carlsen

Colin Carlsen

June 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colin Carlsen
"They help you figure out your needs and take really good care of you. Service is 10/10"
Profile photo of Patricia Rinehart

Patricia Rinehart

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Rinehart
"Jeff Coleman agent has served my family for many years now. Jeff and his staff have always been professional and helpful to me when needed. They treat you like family which is important these days during a lack of customer service around the country. Their also very competitive in prices. Thanks Jeff Coleman for taking care of us!"
Profile photo of John Dyess

John Dyess

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Dyess
"Kristy, Carmen, April, and Jeff are great!"
Profile photo of Tiana Parker

Tiana Parker

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiana Parker
"Very happy with this agency! They’ve been super helpful and quick with the updates and improvements on my policies. Major shoutout to April for helping me with my life insurance, extending the term and increasing the coverages! 🙏"
Profile photo of Amada Haparicio

Amada Haparicio

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amada Haparicio
"I can’t say enough good things about this office, the business and people are amazing! We hit a deer over the Thanksgiving holiday, while we were out of town, and honestly we kind of dreaded dealing with insurance over it, but my agent, April Royder, made it the easiest process ever! My car was all fixed in a couple of weeks and the whole process went seamlessly, thanks so much April, Jeff, and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Erin Boeckman

Erin Boeckman

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Boeckman
"We have been working with the Jeff Coleman, State Farm office for over 4 years now and they are fantastic! Their admins are always pleasant and respond to our requests with lightning speed. A+ customer service and so easy to work with. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Rebecca George

Rebecca George

December 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca George
"Easy, fast"
Profile photo of Almighty Landscaping Service

Almighty Landscaping Service

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Almighty Landscaping Service
"Great place, and thank you April for all your help we appreciate you"
Profile photo of Marco Alarcon

Marco Alarcon

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Alarcon
"thank you April Royder for your fast response to my email and helping me out with getting my supplement in the right direction . Your help was greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Randy May

Randy May

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Randy May
"My wife and I have been doing business with Jeff for decades, and doubt very seriously that will change any time soon. The staff is very professional, courteous, and efficient at what they do. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Justo Bryand Jr.

Justo Bryand Jr.

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justo Bryand Jr.
"Great insurance agent with a very helpful staff. Served my insurance needs for years without difficulty."
Profile photo of Martha Goodell

Martha Goodell

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Goodell
"Jeff and his team were friendly since day one, helped me to reviewed my insurances from previous state farm offices were I used to live and updated all my documents properly, I am happy for choosing them, first time I actually talked with the agent in charge of the office which to me it was more than what I was expecting, so definitely I am happy with them and highly recommended them."